Copyright © 2015 MiW Inc. All Rights Reserved
Filip Vangeffelen Head of Production
119, Ave Coghen, 1180 Brussels, Belgium [T]+32 2 647 51 00  
Ann Van Steyvoort Executive Producer
Back to MiW
Directors
Sophie Miny Producer
Showreel
pvh@madeinbrussels.net
filip@madeinbrussels.net
mail@madeinbrussels.net
ann@madeinbrussels.net
LINK
sophie@madeinbrussels.net
+32 475 27 48 00 Skype/Wechat: pvhpvhpvh
+32 475 58 51 66 Skype: filipvangeffelen 
+32 477 29 95 33 Skype: annvansteyvoort
+32 475 96 94 12 Skype: mibsophie
Contact
Patrick Van Hautem MiW Founder - Partner
Rua Saraiva de Carvalho 207 - Porta 9, 1350-303 Lisboa, Portugal +351 21 300 00 10
joao@madeinlisbon.net
ana@madeinlisbon.net
+351 918 796 842 Skype: cliziario
Patrick Van Hautem MiW Founder - Partner
Ana Jacinto Production Secretary
mail@madeinlisbon.net
Carla Liziario Head of Production
+351 918 796 840 Skype: joao.beirao
+351 916 349 111 Skype: ana.jacinto
Joao Holbeche Beirao Exec Producer
pvh@madeinlisbon.net
carla@madeinlisbon.net
Joao Holbeche Beirao Executive Producer
Patrick Van Hautem MiW Founder
leecheng@madeinchinafilms.net
+86 139-1774-7230 Skype: jay.miao Wechat: Jay Miao
+32 475 27 48 00 Skype/Wechat: pvhpvhpvh
Jay Miao Executive Producer
mail@madeinchinafilms.net 
pvh@madeinchinafilms.net
+86 135-2490-1146 Skype/Wechat: leecheng59
Lee Cheng Executive Producer
jay@madeinchinafilms.net
206B, 751 Yichang Road 200060 Shanghai, China +86 21-51751010
monika@madeinsofia.net
stella@madeinsofia.net
pvh@madeinsofia.net
iskra@madeinsofia.net
edward@madeinsofia.net
+359 888 82 51 40 Skype: monika_n_1
+359 888 979 595 Skype: stellakrost
+359 896 890 896 Skype: iskrapetra
+359 89 689 08 99 Skype: So0bzer01
Konstantin Shtarkelov Street Building 78 - Entrance 2 - Floor 4 - Office 23 1113 Sofia Bulgaria
Iskra Petrova Executive Producer / Partner
mail@madeinsofia.net
Monika Buyuklieva New Business Developer
Stiliyana "Stella" Krasteva Production Coordinator
Eddie Michongwe Project Manager
pvh@madein3d.net
Mi3D * Made in 3 Dimensions 18 Glasgowstraat 1070 Brussels, Belgium
+32 475 79 08 48 skype: anthony_huerta
+32 475 27 48 00 skype/wechat: pvhpvhpvh
Anthony Huerta Scenographist - Director
mail@madein3d.net
* You will need anaglyph (red-green) glasses to enjoy the 3D-stereo.
anthony@madein3d.net
18 Glasgowstraat 1070 Brussels, Belgium
15115 Lemay Street, CA 91405-4529 U.S. CA 91405-4529 Van Nuys - USA +1 818 399 52 39 
Skype: carlbeyer
pvh@madeinamericafilms.net
Skype: tracythomas19
Tracy Thomas Production Manager
mail@madeinamericafilms.net
Carl Beyer Company Owner - Producer
carl@madeinamericafilms.net
Skype/Wechat: pvhpvhpvh
Patrick Van Hautem Company owner - Director
tracy@madeinamericafilms.net
Carl Beyer Executive Producer
Tracy Thomas Producer
Back to MiB
The Apiary
PvH
Thijs De Block
Kurt stallaert
Hadi
Los Perez
Jonas Baeckeland
Emile Sornin
Jeroen Perceval
The Directors are in alphabetical order (by family name)
Shueti
Tore Frandsen
Tom Van Avermaet
Harry Patramanis
Sandine Puce
Jan Boon
Jonty
Spooner & Bonde
Alex Gorosh
Directors
Josh Frizzell